Jess feels: The current mood of silversparkles22@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

as promised...

Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2003 at 11:24 p.m..

As I promised... Pictures!!

Ok first ones are from our trip to Tennessee...


This is the Hard Rock Cafe in Nashville



This is the Grand Ole Opry House (duh). It was prettier than you can see from the picture-it was night time of course.



Sunset in Tennessee



Jeremy and Jolie at the Opry



Jolie at the Opry. I LOVE this picture sooo much. I wish I would have had it in time to use for our Christmas cards...



These ones are not from Tennessee-just wanted to share anyway...

Jolie with Santa!




Jolie getting "caught" playing with the DVDs!!!



Jolie "escaping" from the scene of the crime!!!

And I'm spent.

  • A Different situation <<<
  • Brand New Day >>>
  • New ~ Old ~ Random Entry ~ Cast List ~ Watch Me Bleed! ~ Give it to me! ~ Wish List ~ Rings ~ D-Land ~ Design by Rock Star Designs modified by Flippie!!