Jess feels: The current mood of silversparkles22@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

CAST LIST!!!!!!!!

at .

Me: Jessica. Mommy to beautiful little J0lie. This is my diary. Sometimes I make sense, sometimes I don't. Do what you will with it. "And if you don't like it, you can get the fuck out."

Jeremy: My loving husband. Puts up with my constant bitching about everything. Sometimes I complain about him, but he really is an awesome guy and I love him VERY VERY truly and dearly.

J0lie: My beautiful daughter. Born 03/03/03. She is possible the most well behaved baby on earth. Of course I mention her endlessly... Her diary is babytime.

Mommy: My mother, my best friend. What can I say??? The best Mommy around. Her diary is oldbroad.

Evil MIL: The dreaded, awful, EVIL Mother-In-Law from HELL. No Joke. Many an entry is foolishly wasted on her craziness and complete insanity.

Ann: The best friend. I've known her since junior high. We aren't quite as close as we used to be, but she's still my closest female friend. I sometimes complain about her judgement... But what else is new.

Brynn: Lead singer of the band Flipp. Yes I have a crush on him. Yes he is as old as my father. So what. He's hot. Yes we are friends. Yes I work for his band. He is currently and most oftenly (word?) featured on my layout.

Flipp: Band of which Brynn is the lead singer. The best band on the planet. Seriously. Don't believe me? By some great stroke of luck, I work for them. Now how many people can say that they work for their favoritist (I know it's not a word) band on earth?

  • A Different situation <<<
  • Brand New Day >>>
  • New ~ Old ~ Random Entry ~ Cast List ~ Watch Me Bleed! ~ Give it to me! ~ Wish List ~ Rings ~ D-Land ~ Design by Rock Star Designs modified by Flippie!!