Jess feels: The current mood of silversparkles22@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

rain rain go away

Tuesday, Jun. 04, 2002 at 9:16 a.m..

I don't really have anything interesting to say, just thought I would tell you that.

I found a really cute diary on here, it is at http://imthecat.diaryland.com. It is really cute but isn't updated very often. I'm sure that this is EXACTLY how cats think! Great diary!

It's been raining for three days. Mother Nature knows I got a convertible. She wants me to be sad :(

We are going to St. Charles (near Rochester) this weekend for Jeremy's van club thingy. I have to do some really lame shit, but oh well, that's life I suppose. It'll probably be hot as hell too since we don't have a van to go to when it is to f'n hot out!

On Sunday there is an outdoor show at the Urban Wildlife bar downtown. I really really really want to go cuz Flipp AND Faux Jean are playing! Yay! We will have to come back early for that! F.J. is also playing next Tuesday outside! And both shows are FREE! I luv FREE!

Ann is still in Europe :( She better be havin' a good time! R U aNn? K...

MOOD: VERY VERY TIRED

TUNES: "My Favorite Game"-The Cardigans

SILLY QUOTE OF THE MOMENT: I'm sick of this part so I'm not gonna do it anymore unless I have something really good!

  • A Different situation <<<
  • Brand New Day >>>
  • New ~ Old ~ Random Entry ~ Cast List ~ Watch Me Bleed! ~ Give it to me! ~ Wish List ~ Rings ~ D-Land ~ Design by Rock Star Designs modified by Flippie!!