Jess feels: The current mood of silversparkles22@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

hm

Wednesday, Jul. 16, 2003 at 10:15 a.m..

What? Diaryland? What's that???

Well. I don't really know what to say. I've had a week from Hell.

J0lie LOVES applesauce...

I wish it was Friday...

Not much else is happening...

We are looking for a house though. That's kind of exciting. I can't wait to move. I HATE the fucking city. I'm so sick of it. And I start school again pretty soon. I'm switching schools and my major again. Switching to Early Childhood Education. I know I'll love it much more. I love kids. And it will take me a lot less time to complete my degree. AND I probably won't have to take any more math!

More later...

  • A Different situation <<<
  • Brand New Day >>>
  • New ~ Old ~ Random Entry ~ Cast List ~ Watch Me Bleed! ~ Give it to me! ~ Wish List ~ Rings ~ D-Land ~ Design by Rock Star Designs modified by Flippie!!