Jess feels: The current mood of silversparkles22@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

dream...

Thursday, Jul. 17, 2003 at 9:47 a.m..

First of all, I added a Cast List so you all know who the hell I always ramble about, so check it out. I'll add more people later, but I just put on there the people I talk about most often for now.

Okay. I had the coolest dream last night...

I went to Ozzfest (in my dream) and No Doubt and Flipp were playing. Go figure. I don't know. Anyways. Ann and I were talking to Brynn in the back of this trailer that had some of their equipment and stuff in it. I asked Brynn if he had a body double (??? again) and he said no, but that his hair was fake... okay.... Then later on we were walking around and saw this VIP area with a fence around it, but the fence was only like 2 feet tall... We saw Gwen talking to some people but then she started walking away, so I was like, "Gwen!" and she came right over to us, but I was so shocked and overwhelmed I didn't know what to say to her. She was so sweet in my dream though, and she gave me her autograph-and somehow she knew my name but I never told her what it was... And that's about it. I like dreams like that. Too bad it doesn't happen in real life-but come on, No doubt at Ozzfest??? Weird.

Damn. I NEED a Flipp show soon. Seriously.

  • A Different situation <<<
  • Brand New Day >>>
  • New ~ Old ~ Random Entry ~ Cast List ~ Watch Me Bleed! ~ Give it to me! ~ Wish List ~ Rings ~ D-Land ~ Design by Rock Star Designs modified by Flippie!!