Jess feels: The current mood of silversparkles22@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Happy late Halloween!

Monday, Nov. 03, 2003 at 5:59 p.m..

I thought I'd post a pic of J0lie from Halloween!! She's 8 months old today!!

We've been keeping busy-I've found yet another job-I'm working part time now. It's oh so much better. I'm happy and not stressed out now. Things sucked there for a while.

We're moving to Little Canada at the end of this month. Not far from where we are now though-about 5 miles. Then in June we are buying a townhouse in Elk River. I'm sooo excited!! I can't wait to decorate. I have so many ideas.

We have a ton to do in the next month or so... Moving the end of the month, then we are driving to Tennessee Dec 4th to see Jeremy's dad and family. I'm definitely looking forward to escaping Minnesota weather already! It snowed today!! Aaaahhhghh! I hate cold weather. Then before we know it, Christmas will have come and gone! I can't believe how fast the time has gone by just since J0lie was born!

She's watching a Baby Einstein video right now, and she goes crazy every time this silly duck puppet comes on the screen. Hilarious!

  • A Different situation <<<
  • Brand New Day >>>
  • New ~ Old ~ Random Entry ~ Cast List ~ Watch Me Bleed! ~ Give it to me! ~ Wish List ~ Rings ~ D-Land ~ Design by Rock Star Designs modified by Flippie!!