Jess feels: The current mood of silversparkles22@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

-

Sunday, Nov. 16, 2003 at 10:25 p.m..

Had a pretty busy weekend. It seems we always have some running to do. We had to find a different apartment since the one we had lined up told us we made too much money?? Go figure. Oh well, we found a nicer one anyway. This one is in Shoreview. I have 2 weeks to pack everything!

On Saturday we had our family picture done since we hadn't done that yet and we can send them out with Christmas (ACK) cards now. But I'll give my faithful readers a preview.

I hate how fat I look but J0lie and Jeremy are cute.

J0lie has a bad cold now. Jeremy was sick for like, 2 weeks and we didn't catch it, and today J0lie is coughing up a lung and I feel like crap too. Thanks J.

It's Jeremy's bday this Thursday but we both have to work so we have about 2 hours to celebrate it. Not that we ever do much for birthdays anyway.

Friday we are going to see Flipp if I can find a babysitter.

Ok bye!

  • A Different situation <<<
  • Brand New Day >>>
  • New ~ Old ~ Random Entry ~ Cast List ~ Watch Me Bleed! ~ Give it to me! ~ Wish List ~ Rings ~ D-Land ~ Design by Rock Star Designs modified by Flippie!!