Jess feels: The current mood of silversparkles22@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

bitching

Monday, Nov. 24, 2003 at 9:39 p.m..

So... This past weekend Flipp played at the Medina Ballroom. Their soundpeople were so shitty. From what the boys told me, they were pretty unhappy with the whole situation. I had fun though. It's nice to get out of the house without the baby. Thank you Mommy.

On that note, while we were out, my mom found out that J0lie has an ear infection. :( We took her to urgent care on Saturday and she seems to be feeling a lot better. Of course evil MIL (haven't mentioned HER for a while, huh?) still bitched because Jeremy didn't bring her to church Sunday (I was working too.) and left about 4 messages asking when she could see her again and inviting us to Thanksgiving dinner (which she has NEVER made before) when we always go to my parents house. Sorry, but I don't think I should have to run over there every time she wants to see J0lie. I don't think she should have to see her every single week. Sometimes MY mom doesn't see her for a month or more-so THERE! We're just too fucking busy to cater to evil MIL's needs. She doesn't even care when J0lie's sick-she thinks I should still run her all over the place in flu season. GO AWAY!!!!!!!!

It's freaking busy at work. I can't even imagine what Wednesday will be like. Oh well, makes it go by fast!

If I live through the next two weeks I shall be amazed. We are moving on the 2nd and 3rd. We are moving our crap to the apartment as early as they will let us on the 3rd-NOT unpacking anything except whatever has to go into the fridge. THEN that same day we are setting out on a 14 hour drive to Tennessee to see Jeremy's dad until the 8th when we drive back. Then I have to unpack everything and put it away at the apartment when we get home. Which reminds me. I need to take another day off. Crap.

If I don't update again before Thanksgiving, I hope you all have a great one!

  • A Different situation <<<
  • Brand New Day >>>
  • New ~ Old ~ Random Entry ~ Cast List ~ Watch Me Bleed! ~ Give it to me! ~ Wish List ~ Rings ~ D-Land ~ Design by Rock Star Designs modified by Flippie!!